Coming Soon (as soon as I finish watching them)

Okay, so I still owe you guys a review of The Lovely Bones. Actually, I just finished writing the review yesterday afternoon. Upon closer inspection, however, it turned out to be a piece of sh*t. So I’m back on the drawing board re-outlining the review for that.

As for upcoming reviews, I’ll be reviewing Let Me In and The Social Network. Let Me In will be opening on November 10 in the Philippines. As for The Social Network, I’ll try to fix it within my schedule. I haven’t seen the movie yet but I’ve heard really really good things about it.

 

Leave a Reply

