Another Disclaimer

Okay, thanks to my 6 WORD REVIEW of The Deathly Hallows 1, the blog had the highest visit rates. For those who visited, I thank you, and keep visiting.

I’m sorry that there hasn’t been enough activity here (not to mention that I still owe you guys a review of Little Manhattan). I’ve just been busy with schoolwork (I just want to finish my Master’s Thesis already), plus I’ve got other writing commitments as well. So, just bear with me. The Little Manhattan review will come. Until then, see you at the movies! 🙂

yeah, see how they grow… i love you, emma watson and bonnie wright 😛

Leave a Reply

