Technical Difficulties

Okay, there seems to be something wrong with my laptop as I cannot compose text entries on my Tumblr and here. I am currently writing this update on the QuickPress thing so, at least there’s that. For now, I’m giving you guys a heads up on my current status. Unfortunately, this thing could persist longer than I wish but for now it seems I’ve got to weather it.

I’ll still be updating this with reviews and other entries, but it won’t be as pretty as the earlier one as this won’t have any pictures or the like.

Thank you for your continued support! 🙂

Leave a Reply

